Staff Directory

Ebling Library Staff

Trisha Adamus

Research Data Librarian

adamus@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0258

HSLC Room 2338

Allan Barclay

Information Architecture Librarian

allan.barclay@wisc.edu

608-262-3957

HSLC Room 2334

Leslie Christensen

Health Sciences Librarian

leslie.christensen@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9047

HSLC Room 2333

Katie Davis

Project Assistant

kadavis8@wisc.edu

608-265-5889

HSLC Room 2336

Mary Hitchcock

Senior Academic Librarian

mary.hitchcock@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9332

HSLC Room 2339

Joseph King

Administrative Program Specialist, Access Services

joseph.king@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6914

HSLC Room 2331

Marie Koch

Adminstrative Staff

makoch@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5993

HSLC Room 2332a

Amanda Lambert

Library Services Assistant, Resource Management & Collection Services

amanda.lambert@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4432

HSLC Room 3310

Heidi Marleau

Associate Director, Health Sciences Librarian

hmarleau@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1174

HSLC Room 2316

Diane Mueller

Document Delivery Specialist, Access Services

diane.mueller@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6362

HSLC Room 2332b

Andrew Osmond

Resource Management & Collection Services Librarian

andrew.osmond@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4020

HSLC Room 2337
Schedule a meeting with me.

Ryan Schryver

Public Access Compliance Specialist

ryan.schryver@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6594

HSLC Room 3311

Micaela Sullivan-Fowler

Curator/History of Health Sciences Librarian

micaela.sullivan-fowler@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2402

HSLC Room 3315

Lia Vellardita

Health Sciences Librarian

lia.vellardita@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9089

HSLC Room 2340

Paije Wilson

Health Sciences Librarian

paije.wilson@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2372

HSLC Room 2341